FK Fic Fest 2017: “Die & Rise”

Yesterday, my new entry for the 2017 FK Fic Fest (which I’ve participated in since its 2010 inception) was released. Months before, I had received a prompt from my recipient Merfilly, and wed it to a fic idea that had been buried for awhile.

The new fic is called DIE & RISE and follows up the finale of the Forever Knight television series with something a bit more chilling. (Rated Teen. 1747 words. Psychological Horror.)

READ IT HERE.

Also, things have gotten even more difficult financially… and I’ve been quiet because my ISP yanked my service out from under me due to non-payment. Bills that need to be paid are not getting paid because I literally have $0.65 to my name.

So if you could help a broke girl out and click one of the donation buttons (Paypal or Ko-fi, below) or sign up as my patron (Patreon, also below), I’d be really grateful. It takes a lot of man-hours for me to write the fic you enjoy, and I’d certainly be happy to write more upon request from a lovely donor.

Leave a Reply

