Posted works in progress.

I decided to give a second look through my Ao3 account to see which fanfics I left uncompleted (abandoned pieces didn’t count).  This is what I found.

Five Things Nick Changed for Natalie (and One Thing He Didn’t)

Written in the Forever Knight universe, focusing on the vampire hero Nick and his mortal love Natalie. I only have one more drabble left to add, before this is complete.

Love, Vulcan Style

Written in the new Star Trek movieverse, featuring Spock and Uhura. Only one drabble has been released so far, so I have quite a ways to go yet.

The Southern Gate

Another Forever Knight fanfic; this one being a multi-chapter novel, in a sci-fi inspired alternate universe where the Earth of the FK-verse suffered from an alien invasion, and the human population was scattered halfway across the galaxy to provide slave labour for the extraterrestrial conquerors. I’m working on re-writing it, with a new title to boot.

So, yeah. I have plenty of fanfic in progress.

But there’s original stuff in the works, as well. I’m not going to talk about them, because I don’t want to spoil the surprise of what they will be. But I need your help to keep writing; right now money’s very tight, and I can use every penny I can get. So subscribe to my Patreon page (starting at just $1), so I can focus my attention on writing rather than struggling to keep the roof over my head.

becomeAPatronBanner-small

Leave a Reply

